Registration

If you have purchased PhotoZoom Pro 2, you can unlock it by entering the unlock code that was delivered with the software.

In case you haven't unlocked the software yet, the unlock window will appear automatically when you start the program (either the stand-alone version or the plugin):



Some user licenses require a name and email address to be filled in along with the unlock code. In such cases, the required name and email address are always clearly specified with the unlock code you received. Please make sure to fill in all info exactly as specified.

If you purchased this software as an upgrade from a previous product (such as PhotoZoom Pro 1 or PhotoMagic), make sure to choose the correct upgrade option first, and then enter all unlock info as indicated by the software.

You only need to enter your unlock code once in order to unlock the software permanently. Also after installing free updates, you won't have to enter the unlock code again.

Note that as long as you haven't unlocked the software, it will be running in trial mode, which involves one restriction: the images you save will contain a watermark. While the software is running in trial mode, you can open the unlock window any time via "Unlock..." from the Help menu.

If you purchased the software online and received your unlock code through email, we highly recommend using copy/paste when filling in your unlock info, to avoid typing mistakes.